Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Free School Meal Voucher Scheme. Read More
Please check our website for our most current information – PARENTS menu – PARENT LETTERS. Thank you and stay safe and well.

CALENDAR2021

March 2021

MOTUWETHFRSASU
1

Spring Term 2

Mon 01st March

Spring Term 2

2

Spring Term 2

Tue 02nd March

Spring Term 2

3

Spring Term 2

Wed 03rd March

Spring Term 2

4

Spring Term 2

Thu 04th March

Spring Term 2

5

Spring Term 2

Fri 05th March

Spring Term 2

6

Spring Term 2

Sat 06th March

Spring Term 2

7

Spring Term 2

Sun 07th March

Spring Term 2

8

Spring Term 2

Mon 08th March

Spring Term 2

9

Spring Term 2

Tue 09th March

Spring Term 2

10

Spring Term 2

Wed 10th March

Spring Term 2

11

Spring Term 2

Thu 11th March

Spring Term 2

12

Spring Term 2

Fri 12th March

Spring Term 2

13

Spring Term 2

Sat 13th March

Spring Term 2

14

Spring Term 2

Sun 14th March

Spring Term 2

15

Spring Term 2

Mon 15th March

Spring Term 2

16

Spring Term 2

Tue 16th March

Spring Term 2

17

Spring Term 2

Wed 17th March

Spring Term 2

18

Spring Term 2

Thu 18th March

Spring Term 2

19

Spring Term 2

Fri 19th March

Spring Term 2

20

Spring Term 2

Sat 20th March

Spring Term 2

21

Spring Term 2

Sun 21st March

Spring Term 2

22

Spring Term 2

Mon 22nd March

Spring Term 2

23

Spring Term 2

Tue 23rd March

Spring Term 2

24

Spring Term 2

Wed 24th March

Spring Term 2

25

Spring Term 2

Thu 25th March

Spring Term 2

26

Spring Term 2

Fri 26th March

Spring Term 2

27

Spring Term 2

Sat 27th March

Spring Term 2

28

Spring Term 2

Sun 28th March

Spring Term 2

29

Spring Term 2

Mon 29th March

Spring Term 2

30

Spring Term 2

Tue 30th March

Spring Term 2

31

Spring Term 2

Wed 31st March

Spring Term 2

UPCOMINGEVENTS

22Feb
Spring Term 2
1Apr
Inset Day - School closed to students
2Apr
Half Term Spring 2
19Apr
Summer Term 1

If you would like more information about joining the Trust, or would like an informal chat about our work, please don’t hesitate to call Professor Michelle Shaw on: 01902 518592. JOIN THE TRUST